If you have a refurbished device, it may display an "Important Message" from Apple regarding your battery, display, or camera.
Fortunately, this is normal and there is no need to worry. The message may appear when repair work has been done to your device. For example, the battery has been replaced with a new battery.
The message won't affect your device’s performance. However, it will be visible on the lock screen for 4 days, and for a further 15 days in your Settings.
Just as the name suggests, Raylo refurbished devices may have been previously owned by someone else. These devices work just like brand new ones do and the batteries are at least 80% that of brand new. For extra peace of mind, it comes with a Raylo warranty and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
You can read more about Raylo refurbished here, or if you have any further questions please feel free to contact us.