If you're not ready to upgrade or cancel you can simply continue paying your monthly subscription. You are free to cancel at any time by returning the phone to us - we will stop charging you after you have made 36 monthly payments.

Under the terms of your subscription you do not own your phone. If you keep it, you will need to pay us a fee. The fee depends on the model of your phone and number of monthly payments you've made. Our non-return fees for phones are shown in the tables below.

If you want to purchase the phone, which would enable you to sell it or give it to somebody else, please contact us to discuss.

Did this answer your question?