Love Raylo?

Raylo is designed for you to return your tech to us after the lease term, so we can find it a new home and keep your monthly payments as low as possible. If you're happy with our service after the lease term, we'll send you a new device direct to your door and give you 14 days to transfer your data and return the old one to us free of charge for reuse🔃.

Want to keep your device?

If you're not ready to upgrade or cancel you can simply continue paying your monthly subscription. You are free to cancel at any time by returning the device to us.

Under the terms of your subscription you do not own your tech. If you keep it, you will need to pay us a fee. The fee depends on the model and number of monthly payments you've made.

The fees for phones can be found here.

The fees for tablets can be found here.

The fees for laptops can be found here.

If you want to purchase your tech, which would enable you to sell it or give it to somebody else, please contact us to discuss.

Done with Raylo and your device?

No problem, just return the device to Raylo for reuse🔃. That's it, there's nothing else to pay. To cancel please contact our team here.

Did this answer your question?